CONTACTS

Do you want to get in touch with us? Use the contact details below. Looking forward to hearing from you.

EUROPEAN CONSERVATIVES AND REFORMISTS GROUP

European Parliament
Rue Wiertz – ATR 02K024
B-1047 Brussels

+32 2 284 13 94

+32 2 284 45 32

EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT

Allee du Printemps – LOW T04 139
F-67 070 Strasbourg

+33 3 8817 67 86

FRANK BARRETT

ECR Group Secretary General

Rue Wiertz – ATR 02K024
B-1047 Brussels

+32 2 284 29 71

frank.barrett@europarl.europa.eu

GABRIEL BESZLEJ

ECR Group Deputy Secretary General

External Policies
Rue Wiertz – ATR 02L030
B-1047 Brussels

+33 3 8817 67 86

gabriel.beszlej@europarl.europa.eu

STEPHEN WOODARD

ECR Group Deputy Secretary General

Internal Affairs Policies
Rue Wiertz – ATR 02K070
B-1047 Brussels

+32 2 284 31 84

stephen.woodard@europarl.europa.eu

PRESS ENQUIRIES

For enquiries relating to the ECR Group, the Group Chairman or a national delegation not listed below:

Jan Krelina, Acting ECR Group Spokesman,
Tel.: +32 493 214346
E-mail: jan.krelina@ep.europa.eu

For enquiries relating to a national delegation of the group or its members:

UK delegation:
Robert Taylor
Tel.:+32 498 984760
E-mail: robert.taylor@europarl.europa.eu

Finnish delegation:
Otto Juote
Tel.: +32 475 904431
E-mail: otto.juote@ep.europa.eu

Polish delegation:
Katazyna Ochman
Tel.: +32 470 955928
E-mail: katazyna.ochman@europarl.europa.eu

German delegation:
Michael Strauss
Tel.: +32 470 882348
E-mail: michael.strauss@europarl.europa.eu 

Belgian delegation:
Yannick Vanderveeren
Tel.: +32 473 80 64
E-mail: yannick.vanderveeren@europarl.europa.eu

Danish delegation:
Christina Rasmussen
Tel.: +32 475 780819
E-mail: Christina-fogh.rasmussen@europarl.europa.eu

Czech delegation:
Jan Krelina
Tel.: +32 493 214346
E-mail: jan.krelina@europarl.europa.eu

Dutch delegation:
Maarten van de Fliert
Tel.: +31 652 244464
E-mail: maarten.vandefliert@ep.europa.eu

Latvian delegation:
Karlis Bumeisters
Tel.: +371 29245260
E-mail: karlis.bumeisters@europarl.europa.eu

without
http://ecrgroup.eu/wp-content/themes/ecr_theme/
http://ecrgroup.eu/
#003466
style1
default
Loading posts...
#ffffff
on
none
loading
#ffffff
Sort Gallery
http://ecrgroup.eu/wp-content/themes/ecr_theme
on
no
yes
off
off
Email
on
off