KONTAKT

Chciałbyś się z nami skontaktować? Skorzystaj z poniższej informacji kontaktowej.

EUROPEAN CONSERVATIVES AND REFORMISTS GROUP

European Parliament
Rue Wiertz – ATR 02K024
B-1047 Brussels

+32 2 284 13 94

+32 2 284 45 32

EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT

Allee du Printemps – LOW T04 139
F-67 070 Strasbourg

+33 3 8817 67 86

FRANK BARRETT

ECR Group Secretary General

Rue Wiertz – ATR 02K024
B-1047 Brussels

+32 2 284 29 71

frank.barrett@europarl.europa.eu

GABRIEL BESZLEJ

ECR Group Deputy Secretary General

External Policies
Rue Wiertz – ATR 02L030
B-1047 Brussels

+33 3 8817 67 86

gabriel.beszlej@europarl.europa.eu

STEPHEN WOODARD

ECR Group Deputy Secretary General

Internal Affairs Policies
Rue Wiertz – ATR 02K070
B-1047 Brussels

+32 2 284 31 84

stephen.woodard@europarl.europa.eu

PRESS ENQUIRIES

For enquiries relating to the ECR Group, the Group Chairman or a national delegation not listed below:

James Holtum, ECR GRoup Spokesman,
Tel.: +32 473 86 17 62
E-mail: james.holtum@europarl.europa.eu

For enquiries relating to a national delegation of the group or its members:

UK delegation:
John Furbisher
Tel.: +32 473 86 17 62
E-mail: john.furbisher@europarl.europa.eu

UK delegation:
Alasdair Rendall
Tel.: +32 473 86 17 62
E-mail: alasdair.rendall@europarl.europa.eu

Polish delegation:
Katazyna Ochman
Tel.: +32 473 86 17 62
E-mail: katazyna.ochman@europarl.europa.eu

German delegation:
Tobias Teuscher
Tel.: +32 473 86 17 62
E-mail: tobias.teuscher@europarl.europa.eu

Belgian delegation:
Yannick Vanderveeren
Tel.: +32 473 86 17 62
E-mail: yannick.vanderveeren@europarl.europa.eu

Danish delegation:
Kristian Olesen
Tel.: +32 473 86 17 62
E-mail: kristian.olesen@europarl.europa.eu

Czech delegation:
Jan Krelina
Tel.: +32 473 86 17 62
E-mail: jan.krelina@europarl.europa.eu

Dutch delegation:
Maarten Van Der Flierte
Tel.: +32 473 86 17 62
E-mail: maarten.vanderflierte@europarl.europa.eu

Bulgarian delegation:
Daniela Koleva
Tel.: +32 473 86 17 62
E-mail: daniela.koleva@europarl.europa.eu

Latvian delegation:
Karlis Bumeisters
Tel.: +32 473 86 17 62
E-mail: karlis.bumeisters@europarl.europa.eu

without
http://ecrgroup.eu/wp-content/themes/ecr_theme/
http://ecrgroup.eu/pl/
#003466
style1
default
Loading posts...
#ffffff
on
none
loading
#ffffff
Sort Gallery
http://ecrgroup.eu/wp-content/themes/ecr_theme
on
no
yes
off
off
Email
on
off